Glory Hole Doughnuts

Leave a comment
for sale / new work / News / Shows / SMALL PAINTING SERIES / Uncategorized / Writing

Image
Ashley of Glory Hole Doughnuts was nice enough to let me hang my small(er) work on her walls for the next couple months! This is super exciting for me because everything about this place is quite simply a work of art. They sold out of doughnuts like eighteen times yesterday, too! Definitely make it a point to try them out if you get a chance (I personally recommend the Bread & Butter)!*

I also decided late the night before to chop up a formerly 5' x 5' painting that hung un-stretched on my hallway wall. I think I was just tired enough to attempt it and I'm glad I did. I feel like it has a purpose now.

I also decided late the night before to chop up a formerly 5′ x 5′ painting that hung un-stretched on my hallway wall.  I think I was just tired enough to attempt it and I’m glad I did. I feel like it has a purpose now. They are grouped into pairs, 12″ x 12″,  but I think the whole set works together. I’ll post these separately a bit later.

SONY DSC SONY DSC*Glory Hole Doughnuts is located at 1596 Queen Street West, just past Sorauren.

Leave a Reply

