I think I am finally finished

Leave a comment
for sale / new work / News / Painting / sales / Uncategorized / works in progress / Writing

ImageImageImage

Image

Orange Latex paint again saves a painting. I think it is about 3′ x 5′ and upon finishing with the orange drips I declared that this one is aptly called “The Hook Upon Which Everyone Hangs” – thanks (again) to Joanna Newsom, and her song’s ability to get me to just go for it. Once I get a proper (non-iphone-image) of this one I’ll have it officially listed and will be looking for a new home for it.

Finally.

In other news, I am shipping some paintings to their new owners this week, so if you have recently paid off a painting from me, you should be finding a large parcel on your doorstep in the next week or so. Here’s hoping Canada Post is more competent this week than last!

Leave a comment